Contact REC

Hnet-image


Questions? Comments? Concerns?
 

Contact us at:



 7 Hoffman Ave

Albany, NY 12209 

 Phone: (518) 434-5699

Fax: (518) 434-5707

General Email: recreation@albanyny.gov 

Office Hours:

9:00AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

Screen Shot 2020-12-15 at 2.53.14 AM
Screen Shot 2020-12-15 at 2.47.32 AM

Directory:

                                                                               


Jonathan Jones

Commissioner

Email:jjones@albanyny.gov


jjones edit







Brittney White

Office Supervisor

Email: brwhite@albanyny.gov



Mike Pakatar

 Field Manager

Email: MPakatar@albanyny.gov

 Mike P


Joe A Johnson

Program Coordinator  

Email: jjohnson@albanyny.gov

 

Lakeiya White

Community Outreach Coordinator

Email: lwhite@albanyny.gov

Alicia Crandall

Admin Assistant

Email: acrandall@albanyny.gov





Victoria Ruiz

Facility Manager

Email: vruiz@albanyny.gov


Shilo Banker

      Social Media & Marketing Email: sbanker@albanyny.gov



Shilo